pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • 3OH!3 Releases Two New Songs “LIGHTS DOWN LOW” & “WASTE IT ON ME”

  • American electro-pop duo 3OH!3, consisting of Sean Foreman and Nathaniel Motte, released two new songs “LIGHTS DOWN LOW” and “WASTE IT ON ME” on April 23, 2021.
    Two songs will appear on their upcoming sixth studio album “NEED”.
    “LIGHTS DOWN LOW” is a cover of American singe-songwriter MAX's “Lights Down Low”.
    The original version of the song was released by MAX from his second studio album “Hell's Kitchen Angel” in 2016. It was written by Nathaniel Motte, Liam O'Donnell and Maxwell Schneider.
    “WASTE IT ON ME” was written by Sean Foreman, Nate Cyphert, Jeff Halavacs, Steve Aoki, RM and Michael Gazzo.
    Both songs were produced by 3OH!3.
    • HHS_6-KsU-U
    • HHS_6-KsU-U

    The new album is expected to be released later this year. It is their first album in five years.
    “As an artist, you're never gonna rewrite your old stuff,” Nathaniel Motte told Bustle. “This new stuff that we're working on, we're excited about because we feel like it encapsulates all the good about 3OH!3 and that sense of collectivity, fun, and of a party.”
    “I think times have changed,” Sean Foreman said. “We've obviously evolved in a lot of ways in our music and what we're writing. I think it shows in our new stuff too, so we're just excited put out new music that represents where we are right now and still has the core essence of fun.”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved