pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • *NSYNC Reunites With New Song “Better Place” from New Animated Film “Trolls Band Together” Soundtrack

  • American vocal group *NSYNC, consisting of JC Chasez, Joey Fatone, Chris Kirkpatrick, Lance Bass and Justin Timberlake, reunited with a new song “Better Place”, their first song together in over 20 years.

    The song was released from the upcoming animated film “Trolls Band Together” soundtrack on September 29, 2023.
    A few weeks ago, they presented an award to Taylor Swift at the 2023 MTV VMAs, appearing together for the first time since earning their star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame back in 2018.
    The track was written by Justin Timberlake, Karl Schuster, and Amy Allen. Produced by Shellback.
    Justin Timberlake shared on social media, “When the stars align... got my brothers back together in the studio to work on something fun and the energy was special.”
    • P0e8koQYA6s
    • P0e8koQYA6s
    • P0e8koQYA6s

    The film “Trolls Band Together” is a sequel to the 2020 “Trolls World Tour” and the third installment in the Trolls franchise.
    The film was directed by Walt Dohrn, starring Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Camila Cabello, Eric André, Troye Sivan, Kid Cudi, Daveed Diggs, RuPaul, Amy Schumer, Andrew Rannells, and Zosia Mamet.
    The film follows Branch (Justin Timberlake) as he reunites with his brothers to get their childhood boy band, BroZone, back together.
    The film is scheduled to be theatrically released on November 17, 2023.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved