pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Mary J. Blige Releases Two New Songs “Good Morning Gorgeous” & “Amazing” featuring DJ Khaled

  • American singer-songwriter Mary J. Blige announced her 14th studio album “Good Morning Gorgeous” would be released on February 11, 2022.
    It is her first album in five years since the 2017 album “Strength of a Woman”.
    From the album, she dropped two new songs, album title track and “Amazing” on December 3, 2021.
    The title track is accompanied by the music video directed by Eif Rivera. She co-wrote the song with American singer-songwriter H.E.R.
    While, “Amazing” features American producer DJ Khaled. It was written by Willie Cobbs, Tarik Azzouz, STREETRUNNER, Mary J. Blige, Bo Diddley, DJ Khaled, Blu June and Brittany Coney.
    “Working on this new album has been so much fun,” Mary J. Blige said of the album. “I'm excited for my fans to hear these first two songs to give them a taste of what's to come. I'm grateful to all my collaborators and partners who have walked with me through this process and even more grateful to my fans who I hope have a blast with this new music.”
    She told Tamron Hall about the album in an interview, “Wait till you hear it, it's gonna blow everybody's mind. And it's because it's something I had to do, and something I had to say when I was in my darkest, darkest moments in that life, to build myself up to this person that I can see and accept my nose, accept my eyes, accept my cheeks, accept all the things that I used to hate.”
    • jr1CRMkBVs8
    • jr1CRMkBVs8
    • jr1CRMkBVs8

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved