pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Mimi Webb Releases New Song “24/5”

  • British singer-songwriter Mimi Webb will release her upcoming debut EP “Seven Shades of Heartbreak” on October 22, 2021 via Epic Records.
    From the EP, she unveiled the third single called “24/5” along with a music video on September 10th, following the UK Singles Chart Top 10 single “Good Without” and the Top 20 single “Dumb Love”.
    The track was written by Amelia Webb, Sam Merrifield and Fridolin Walcher. Produced by Freedo.
    Mimi Webb describes the song to be about “Guys who just change on the weekends” on social media.
    The EP comprises of 7-track. She told EUPHORIA. about the EP, “There are a few darker pop sounds. It will cover the different chapters of the heartbreak. It's all very emotional and big and powerful but there will definitely be more elements of pop where it's a little bit more fun or dark, depending on where I'm at in life.”
  • Background photo by Yoshitaka Kono
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved