pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-04-21
  • Lucas Nord Premieres New Song “Care Enough”

  • Stockholm-based DJ Lucas Hans Göran Nordqvist, aka Lucas Nord has delivered a new song “Care Enough” from his upcoming EP “Ego”.
    He performed the song on East FM. It was written by Matt Friedman, Lucas Nord and FINNEAS.
    The new EP “Ego” comprises of 5-track and is set to be released on June 1st, 2018.
    Lucas Nord is known for the single "Run on Love" featuring Swedish singer-songwriter Tove Lo in 2013. The song reached number one on Billboard's Dance Club Songs chart, giving Nord his first U.S. chart topper and Lo her third consecutive number one on this chart.
    He has released three albums "Islands" (2013), "After You" (2015) and "Company" (2016), so far.

  • “Ego” Track List:
    1. "Promises"
    2. "Ego"
    3. "Different Songs"
    4. "Exhale"
    5. "Care Enough"
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP