pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • DJ Khaled Releases New Album “KHALED KHALED”: Streaming

  • American hip hop producer DJ Khaled released his twelfth studio album “KHALED KHALED” on April 30, 2021, along with a new music video for “SORRY NOT SORRY”. It is his first LP in two years.
    The album comprises of 14-track, featuring guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Cardi B, H.E.R., Migos, Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Justin Bieber, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Roddy Ricch, Drake, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Nas, Jay-Z, James Fauntleroy, Justin Timberlake, Meek Mill, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Barrington Levy.
    Produced by Khaled Khaled, Cool & Dre, David & Eli, DJ Nasty & LVM, Kane Beatz, OZ, The Runners, Tay Keith and Tiggi.
    DJ Khaled told Billboard about the album, “I always wanted to make an album called Khaled Khaled. It was an idea that geminated long before he released his first LP in 2006, Listennn... the Album. "But I knew it had to come at a certain time. I figured I had to get past 10 albums. ... But now, it's time for the new chapter, the evolving of Khaled Khaled.”
    • Vo5ig8bbXmg
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved