pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • SIX60 Releases New Song “All She Wrote”

  • New Zealand rock-pop band SIX60 has released their first single of 2021 called “All She Wrote” via Epic Records.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Connor Pritchard, features New Zealand icons including Dan Carter, Chlöe Swarbrick, Sir Dave Dobbyn, Newshub's Mike McRoberts and Samantha Hayes.
    “The last thing everyone does is 'the car test' - does the song sound good when you listen on a car stereo? So we thought, why not make that video,” Bassist Chris Mac told Newshub about the video. "We were on a tour and under a time crunch with the video and thought it would be cool to have some epic Kiwis... so everyone's phones came out and tried to figure out who would be available for a drive-by on one day's notice.”
    • SNQO2DEplRw
    • SNQO2DEplRw

    He continued, “The turn out was crazy. Dan Carter being available at that moment was a stroke of luck and it's so Kiwi to have amazing people willing to help out at a moment's notice when you have a cool idea. People always think it's hilarious, but Mike McRoberts is a really great friend of mine. So it was a no brainer to see if he and Sam would come down. Just Kiwis supporting Kiwis, they were great and we really appreciated it.”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP