pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Kygo Reunites With OneRepublic for New Song “Lose Somebody”

  • Norwegian DJ Kygo teamed up with American rock band OneRepublic again to release a new song “Lose Somebody”.
    It is their first collaboration since 2018's “Stranger Things”, which was on his second project “Kids In Love”.
    Kygo shared on social media, “‘Lose Somebody’ w/ @onerepublic is out everywhere now! So happy to work with @ryantedder and the guys again! This one is a little different than the previous songs, but I really really love it! Hope you guys like it as well.”
    The track will appear on his upcoming third studio album “Golden Hour”, which is out May 29th. It was written by Kygo, Plested, Ryan Tedder, Jake Torrey, Morten “Rissi” Ristorp, Alexander Joseph Delicata and Alysa Vanderheym.
    The new album “Golden Hour” contains 18-track and features guest appearances from Valerie Broussard, OneRepublic, Jamie N Commons, Zak Abel, Sandro Cavazza, St. Lundi, Kim Petras, Oh Wonder, Dreamlab, Whitney Houston, Sasha Sloan, Sam Tinnesz, Patrick Droney, Petey, Joe Janiak, Zara Larsson, Tyga, Zac Brown, Rhys Lewis and Haux.
  • source : Cultr
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP