pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Kaytranada Unveils New Song “10%” featuring Kali Uchis

  • Haitian-Canadian DJ Kaytranada will release his sophomore album “Bubba” on December 13th. It is his first LP in three years.
    The 17-track album features guest appearances from Kali Uchis, Pharrell Williams, Mick Jenkins, SiR, Tinashe, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, and GoldLink, among others.
    From the album, the lead single “10%” was released on December 9th, featuring American singer-songwriter Kali Uchis.
    The track is full of rippling congas and ’80s synth-funk bleeps. It was written by Colin Leonard, Mervin Steals, Melvin Steals, McKinley Jackson, KAYTRANADA and Kali Uchis.
    Kaytranada will embark on a headline tour in support of the album in Australia and New Zealand in January 2020. The tour kicks off at Brisbane Showgrounds in Australia on January 4, 2020.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • “Bubba” Track List:
    1. “DO IT”
    2. “The Music” featuring Iman Omari
    3. “Go DJ” featuring SiR
    4. “Gray Area” featuring Mick Jenkins
    5. “Puff Lah”
    6. “10%” featuring Kali Uchis
    7. “Need It” featuring Masego
    8. “Taste” featuring VanJess
    9. “Oh No” featuring Estelle
    10. “What You Need” featuring Charlotte Day Wilson
    11. “Vex Oh” featuring GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith
    12. “Scared To Death”
    13. “Freefall” featuring Durand Bernarr
    14. “Culture” featuring Teedra Moses
    15. “The Worst In Me” featuring Tinashe
    16. “September 21”
    17. “Midsection” featuring Pharrell Williams
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP