pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • ILLUMISHADE Releases New Song “Cloudreader”

  • Swiss modern metal band ILLUMISHADE, consisting of Fabienne Erni (vocals/piano), Jonas Wolf (guitar), Mirjam Skal (orchestration/synths), Yannick Urbanczik (bass) and Marc Friedrich (drums), will release their sophomore album “Another Side of You” on February 16, 2024 via Napalm Records.

    The album is their first body of work in four years and comprises a 14-track, featuring a guest appearance from Coen Janssen.
    The band said of the album, “Marking the beginning of a new era, our album Another Side Of You bridges the tangible and the ethereal. It's an odyssey to the many facets of human emotion but also the challenges we all face in this ever-changing world. Another Side of You is about grounding in reality, yet also letting the music carry you to places unknown.”
  • From the album, the band released third single called “Cloudreader” on January 9, 2024, following “Here We Are” and “ENEMY”.
    The track was written by Fabienne Erni, Jonas Wolf, and Yannick Urbanczik. Produced by ILLUMISHADE.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Mirko Witzki.
    The band said of the song, “'Cloudreader' describes our human journey as an ever-flowing tide of decay and renewal from which we can harvest a devout humility. Deeply remedial at its core, this song is a pathfinder for individual peace.”

  • ILLUMISHADE will support Dutch symphonic metal band Delain's the Dark Waters Over Europe Act II tour.
    The tour kicks off at De Pul in Uden, Netherlands on January 19, 2024.
    Learn more about tour dates, here.

    Photo by Victoria Wonka
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved