pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Reneé Rapp Releases New Song “World Burn” with Cast of Mean Girls from Motion Picture “Mean Girls” Soundtrack

  • American musical film “Mean Girls” will be released this Friday (January 12th).

    The film is based on Rosalind Wiseman's 2002 book “Queen Bees and Wannabes” and is based on the Broadway musical of the same name.
    The film was directed by Samantha Jayne and Arturo Perez Jr., starring Angourie Rice, Reneé Rapp, Auliʻi Cravalho, Christopher Briney, Tina Fey, and Tim Meadows.
    From the soundtrack of the movie, American actress and singer-songwriter Reneé Rapp released a new song “World Burn” on January 8, 2024 ahead of the release of the film.
    She has already released the first single “Not My Fault” with American rapper Megan Thee Stallion from the soundtrack last month.
    The track was written by Jeff Richmond and Nell Benjamin. Produced by Hanan Rubinstein and Jack Grabow.
    The soundtrack comprises a 13-track and is set to be released on January 12, 2024 via Interscope Records.
    Also, Reneé Rapp will appear on Saturday Night Live on January 20, 2024.
    • 232C738Lm-Q
    • 232C738Lm-Q
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved