pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Oliver Tree Releases New Song “One & Only”

  • American singer-songwriter Oliver Tree will release his upcoming third studio album “Alone In A Crowd” on September 29, 2023.

    The album comprises 14-track, featuring a guest appearance from Super Computer, produced by Digital Farm Animals, Oliver Tree, Robin Schulz and Will Vaughan.
    From the album, he released the second single called “One & Only” on July 21, 2023, following “Bounce” released last month.
    The track was written by Oliver Tree Nickell, Nick Gale, and Will Vaughan
    The accompanying music video was directed by Oliver Tree himself, who filmed in Belgrade, Serbia.
    The video is a sequel to his previous music video for “Bounce”, featuring his new character, fashion designer Cornelius Cummings.
    Oliver Tree shared on social media, “I threw out my rotator cuff and wasn’t able to move my arm for months after filming this fight scene. I forced everyone on set to call me Mr. Tom Cruz after this stunt.”
    Oliver Tree embarks on the Alone In A Crowd Tour in Australia, New Zealand, Europe, and the UK.
    The tour kicks off at Shed 10 in Auckland, NZ on October 10, 2023. Learn more about tour dates, here.
    • GVB5Ykj_ETw
    • GVB5Ykj_ETw
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved