pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • FEVER 333 Returns With New Song “$wing”

  • American rock band FEVER 333, consisting of Jason Aalon Butler (lead vocals/guitar), Brandon Davis (guitar), April Kae (bass) and Thomas Pridgen (drums), returned with a new song “$wing” on May 31, 2023.

    The song is their first own music in three years since the 2020 EP “Wrong Generation”.
    The track was written by Mike Stringer, Joshua Kyle Gilbert, and Jason Aalon Butler. Produced by Mike Stringer and Josh Gilbert.
    The accompanying music video was directed by DJay Brawner.
    The band frontman Jason Aalon Butler said of the song, “In a system that exploits the aforementioned instruments of power (the people) for financial and political advancement, we must collectively understand and redirect the dynamic once we realize that we are not powerless against it. '$WING' is a sonic reminder that you are the power that they seek and you are the resource they need.”
  • Last October, the band founding members Stephen Harrison (guitar) and Aric Improta (drums) left the band.
    Then, Jason Aalon Butler announced that a new line up is Brandon Davis (guitar), April Kae (bass) and Thomas Pridgen (drums), making Fever 333 a quartet on May 11, 2023.
    Jason Aalon Butler said, “This new era of FEVER 333 is beyond even what I could have imagined. The talent, the funk, the passion, and the respect for this project April, Thomas, and Brandon have already delivered have shown me, once again, that this project is something more than a band onstage.”

  • Photo by Djay Brawner
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved