pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Miley Cyrus Drops Demo Version of “Flowers”

  • American singer-songwriter Miley Cyrus will release eighth studio album “Endless Summer Vacation” on March 10, 2023.

    The first single “Flowers” was released from the album back in January. The single reached No. 1 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and the UK singles chart.
    On March 3rd, she unveiled the demo version of the song.
    The track was written by Miley Cyrus, Aldae and Michael Pollack.
    On the demo version, she performed with Michael Pollack, who played electric piano.
    Also, she has revealed the tracklist of the album “Endless Summer Vacation”.
    The album comprises 13-track, featuring guest appearances from Brandi Carlile and Sia.
  • “Endless Summer Vacation” Track List:
    1. “Flowers”
    2. “Jaded”
    3. “Rose Colored Lenses”
    4. “Thousand Miles” featuring Brandi Carlile
    5. “You”
    6. “Handstand”
    7. “River”
    8. “Violet Chemistry”
    9. “Muddy Feet” featuring Sia
    10. “Wildcard”
    11. “Island”
    12. “Wonder Woman”
    13. “Flowers (Demo)”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved