pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Sleeping Souls Releases Debut Song “Liar Lover”

  • British rock band The Sleeping Souls, who is known as British punk singer-songwriter Frank Turner's touring band, released their debut song “Liar Lover” on October 14, 2022 via Xtra Mile Recordings.

    The Sleeping Souls consists of Tarrant Anderson (bass), Matt Nasir (piano), Callum Green (drums), Ben Lloyd (guitar) and Cahir O’Doherty (vocals).
    The song will appear on their upcoming debut album, which is expected to be released in Autumn 2023.
    It was written by Callum Green, Matt Nasir, Tarrant Anderson, Ben Lloyd and Cahir O’Doherty. Produced by The Sleeping Souls.
    The track tells the tale of acceptance in a waning relationship. The band wrote the song during the road over the past few years.
    The band said of the song on a statement, “We lie to ourselves and each other as easy as drawing breath. Every lover lies. Liar Lover is about that moment in the breakdown of a relationship when you accept that there’s no repair: only ownership of your own part in its failure.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved