pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Harrison Releases New Song “Love Lockdown”

  • London-based DJ Harrison released a new song “Love Lockdown” on May 27, 2022.

    The song follows up “Don't Look Back”, “Here Comes The Rush”, which were released in March and April, respectively.
    It was written by Harrison, Laneah T. Menzies, Jeffrey Bhasker, Kanye Omari West, Esthero and Malik Yusef El Shabazz Jones. Produced by Harrison.
    Three songs “Don't Look Back”, “Here Comes The Rush” and “Love Lockdown” will appear on his upcoming debut album.
    Harrison is known as a seasoned live performer, who's renowned for delivering mesmerising performances which are a hybrid of DJing with live vocals.
    Now, amassing over 8 Million Streams Per Month with a dedicated 2.7 million monthly listeners on Spotify, he plans to release his debut album in 2022.
    Last December, he said, “Can't believe all the plays that are coming in from all the music it really feels like 2022 might be our year I was born in the 22/02 so maybe the stars are finally aligning and it's time to bring out the debut album, after being In music for 10 years it can be hard to always push and stay motivated but it's true if you love something then it isn't really work and I never gave up even When things have been falling down around me.”
    • 5XZPwwaJGO8
    • 5XZPwwaJGO8
    • 5XZPwwaJGO8

  • Previous Song “Here Comes The Rush”

    Previous Song “Don't Look Back”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved