pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • WIND ROSE Drops New Music Video for “Army Of Stone”

  • Italian power metal band WIND ROSE, consisting of Francesco Cavalieri (vocals), Claudio Falconcini (guitar), Federico Meranda (keyboards), Cristiano Bertocchi (bass) and Federico Gatti (drums), dropped a new music video for “Army Of Stone” on January 4, 2022.

    The song is featured on their fifth studio album “Warfront”, which was released in June 2022.
    It was written by Federico Meranda and Francesco Fagiolini.
    WIND ROSE said of the video, “We are extremely excited to release the official videoclip for "Army of Stone"! When we wrote the song, we were thinking about huge statues that recalled the times when the Dwarves fought their glorious battles, so we created a video that fits perfectly with the concept. This is the best way to celebrate the beginning of the massive European tour with Alestorm, Gloryhammer and Rumahoy, starting on January 6... Get ready for the best party of 2023!”
  • The new album comprises 10-track. It is their first album in three years since the 2019 album “Wintersaga”.
    The band said of the album, “Our new album Warfront is bringing us an unprecedented number of outstanding reviews! We are so proud of it and we agree with the press, it's the best album in our career so far.”
    They continued, “In 2022 we released Warfront, our most challenging and massive record ever made, we brought its setlist all around Europe playing at some of the best open-air festivals. With this album, we have marked and made our sound more unique than ever.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved