pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Iggy Azalea Releases New Song “Sex on the Beach” featuring Sophia Scott

  • Australian rapper Iggy Azalea has revealed the tracklist of her upcoming third studio album “The End Of An Era” along with a cover art of the album.
    The album is set to be released on August 13, 2021. A week later, she will hit the road with Pitbull on his I Feel Good Tour.
    Iggy Azalea said, “I really love this album and I just want my fans to enjoy this with me”.
    From the album, she unveiled a new song “Sex on the Beach” on August 5, 2021.
    This time, she collaborated with American country-influenced pop singer-songwriter Sophia Scott.
    The track was written by Bobby Sessions, Sophia Scott and Iggy Azalea.
    Sophia Scott shared, “😭😭 so insanely thankful for this actual angel of a human Iggy Azalea! I got to co-write this song and another last summer with she and the legendary Bobby Sessions which was one of the coolest experiences of my life. Never did I think she would keep me on this song as the featured artist and that it'd be the first instant download off her new album whatttt. Iggy you're a damn goddess and I'm so excited for the world to hear the rest of this project.”
  • “The End Of An Era” Track List:
    1. “Sirens”
    2. “Brazil”
    3. “Pillow Fight”
    4. “Emo Club Anthem”
    5. “STFU”
    6. “Iam The Stripclub”
    7. “Nights Like This”
    8. “Woke Up (Diamonds)”
    9. “Is That Right” feat. BIA
    10. “Xxxtra”
    11. “Peach Body”
    12. “Sex on the Beach” feat. Sophia Scott
    13. “Good Times with Bad People”
    14. “Day 3 in Miami” feat. Elise (End of an Era)
  • source : SoundCloud
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved