pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-04-11
  • A R I Z O N A Premieres New Song “Electric Touch”
  • New Jersey-based pop trio A R I Z O N A has delivered a new song "Electric Touch" via SoundCloud.
    The song is taken from their upcoming debut album "Gallery", which is set for release on May 19, 2017.
    The album features 12-track including smash hit "Oceans Away", which was released last December.
    A R I Z O N A consists of Nate (guitar), David (keys) and Zach (vocals). They started the group when they were in Berklee College of Music and Emerson College in 2014. The band signed to Atlantic Records in 2015 and released "I Was Wrong", “Where I Wanna Be”, “Let Me Touch Your Fire”, “People Crying Every Night” and "Oceans Away" in 2016.
    The band embarks their tour to promote the debut album at The Shelter in Detroit on April 21, 2017. The tour includes Nashville-based indie pop band COIN's tour, in which the trio performs live as supporting artist.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : SoundCloud
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.2
  • No.3
    "I Like It"
  • No.5
    "Girls Like You"
  • No.6
    "Lucid Dreams"
  • No.8
    "The Middle"
  • No.10
    "Meant To Be"
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP