pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • P!nk Releases New Live Album “All I Know So Far: Setlist”: Streaming

  • American singer-songwriter P!nk released her first live album “All I Know So Far: Setlist” on May 21, 2021.
    She recorded the album during her Beautiful Trauma World Tour, which was in support of her seventh studio album “Beautiful Trauma”.
    The tour began at the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona on March 1, 2018 and concluded at the Circuit of the Americas in Austin, Texas on November 2, 2019. It became the second highest-grossing tour of all time by a female solo artist.
    The album comprises of 16-track, including her MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech and two studio version songs “Cover Me In Sunshine” and “All I Know So Far”. Also the album features 80 pages of photographs from the tour shot by Andrew Macpherson.
    In addition to the live album, the documentary film of the same name directed by Michael Gracey was premiered via Amazon Prime Video on May 21st.
    Also, Pink will receive the Icon Award at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards this Sunday (May 23).
    • DU3MAeDaZls

  • Photo by Andrew Macpherson
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved