pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Lana Del Rey Releases Three New Songs “Blue Banisters”, “Text Book” & “Wildflower Wildfire”

  • Back in March, American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey released her seventh studio album “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”.
    But after its release, she announced her next album “Blue Banisters” will be released on July 4, 2021.
    From the upcoming album, she unveiled three new songs “Blue Banisters”, “Text Book” & “Wildflower Wildfire” on May 20, 2021.
    The album title track and “Text Book” were written by Lana Del Rey and Gabe Simon, who is guitarist of American alt-rock band Kopecky.
    “Wildflower Wildfire” was written by Sean Solymar, Sage Skolfield, Lana Del Rey and Mike Dean, who is best known for working with Kanye West.
    Lana Del Rey shared on social media, “Sometimes life makes you change just in time for the next chapter”
    • HhmpAHccwp0
    • HhmpAHccwp0
    • HhmpAHccwp0

  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved