pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Liam Payne Releases Debut Album “LP1” & New Music Video for “Live Forever” featuring Cheat Codes

  • Former One Direction Liam Payne released his long-awaited debut album “LP1” on December 6th, and teamed up with American DJ trio Cheat Codes to release a new music video for “Live Forever”.
    The video was filmed on the Isle of Wight and directed by Similar But Different (Charlotte Fassler & Dani Girdwood).
    The album featured guest appearances form A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Quavo, Rita Ora, J Balvin, Jonas Blue, Lennon Stella and Zedd.
    Also, Ed Sheeran, Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic) and Anton Zaslavski (Zedd) contributed the songs.
    “I'm proud of it and it is exactly the way I'd want my first album to sound,” Liam Payne said. “It is very hip-hop and R&B-orientated, with lots of artists that I like – an Usher and Justin Timberlake reference throughout".
    • ID62BvdtmP0
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP