pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Seeb Releases New Song “Before You Go”

  • Norwegian electronic music duo Seeb, consisting of Simen Eriksrud and Espen Berg, released the first single of 2024 called “Before You Go” on March 1. 2024.

    The song follows up the collaborative single Golden Ticket with JOKI and CLMD, which was released last November.
    The song tells a story of lost love and the longing to experience that feeling one last time.
    The track was written by Andreas Huber, Jan Hammele, Andrew Douglas Tyler, Barbara Argyrou, Espen Berg, and Simen Matre Eriksru. Produced by Seeb and BLYNE.
    This time, co-writer and Greek singer-songwriter Barbara Argyrou performed the song as vocals.
    Seeb is currently working on their sophomore album, which is expected to be released in 2024.
    It is their first body of work in three yeas since the 2021 debut album “Sad in Scandinavia”.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved