pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Tom Grennan Premieres New Song “How Does It Feel” on BBC Radio 1

  • British singer-songwriter Tom Grennan premiered a new song “How Does It Feel” on BBC Radio 1's Future Sounds with Clara Amfo.

    The song is the fifth single off of his upcoming third studio album “What Ifs & Maybes”, which is set to be released on June 9 2023.
    It was written by Thomas Grennan, Liam Payne, Cleo Tighe, Thomas Mann, Carl Falk, and Jamie Scott. Produced by Carl Falk and Ryan Linvill.
    Tom Grennan said of the song, “This song is a reflection of a moment in my life when I realised I had let something unreal slip. It’s a reflection on the excitement that comes when you know you have a chance to rebuild. It’s exciting, fun, and gives you the energy to want to get up and do what you believe in!”
    Tom Grennan told Clara Amfo, “I know I'm positive just I'm so excited for one to have this song out into the world. I've been listening it in the car on repeat and so this song, I hope is going to hit a lot of people in a good way and I believe it will and I believe people are going to love it. So I'm excited.”
  • The new album comprises 14-track. He began recording the album in April 2021 and finished in July 2022.
    Tom Grennan said of the album, “For this whole album, I’ve definitely made a conscious decision for it to be a record that people can just dance to. An album where people can listen in their own time, or fans can come to a show, and they can have that sense of escapism. I want them to feel they have no stress and no worries when they’re listening to these songs. So, I made that conscious decision to write some up-tempo songs that can live in a party world. And How Does It Feel massively does that.”
    He told Clara Amfo, “It's about like, having that courage and being able to swim in the deepest of waters even if you can't swim and just finding a way to be able to do it. And it's a colorful albums is an album that makes you want to get up and dance. There's no time right now for abandoned everybody just wants the summer to come.”

  • Photo by Nicholas O'Donnell
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved