pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Shadow Smile Releases New Song “Hellbound Heart”

  • Sheffield-based alt-metal band Shadow Smile, consisting of Connor Byron McGovern (vocals), Adam Smith (guitar), Ethan Goebel-Todd (bass) and Joe Fletcher (drums), released a new song “Hellbound Heart” on April 21, 2023.

    The song is the second single off of their upcoming debut album “Signed In Blood”, which is expected to be released in 2023.
    The band made the song with producer Daniel Jeffery.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Chris Ogden, who also created their previous music video “Signed In Blood”.
    The band said of the video, “In this video we discover the origin of the Shadow Smile Cult as the High Priestess, The Queen of Cups and the Sirens seduce four impressionable metal-heads to become Shadow Smile, a cult of the darkest kind.”
  • Photo by Mark Ellis
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved