pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • West Texas Exiles Releases New Song “Monday Night”

  • American rock band West Texas Exiles, consisting of Eric Harrison (bass/vocals), Marco Gutierrez (lead vocals/guitar), Daniel Davis (keyboards/vocals) and Trinidad Leal (drums), released a new song “Monday Night” on January 19, 2023.

    The song is the third single off of their upcoming debut EP “Volume 1”, which is set to be released on February 24, 2023.
    The track was written by Eric Malone Harrison, Michael Austin Ingber, Eric Malone Harrison, Daniel Paul Davis, Trinidad Leal, and Marco Andres Gutierrez.
    The band said of the song, “Monday Night is our night people anthem. It's a song about our unconventional weekends at our favorite haunts, the beauty of an empty bar, and the camaraderie and unique mercy found in a shared set of shots and beers between the regulars”.
  • They continued, “It's a healthy, kickin' 3 minute 38 second genuine, certified, pasteurized, organic, non GMO, unfucked with, grade 'A' slapper, banger, slanger, rager, and… dare I say it..? TWANGER. We're so proud of what we've accomplished in such a short time, and Monday Night is just a taste. The sky's the limit and we are hungry for it.”
    The band added, “All that you've seen thus far; all the booked shows, all the paid for studio time, mixing time, mastering time, time spent endlessly dissecting, reassembling, and rehearsing the songs you hear on stage and (eventually) on the records are a product of DIY work. We have poured hours of literal blood, sweat, and tears into this thing.”

  • Photo by Gunnar Widowski
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved