pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • PinkPantheress Releases New EP “Take me home”: Streaming

  • London-based singer-songwriter PinkPantheress releases a new EP “Take me home” on December 16, 2022.

    The EP comprises 3-track, produced by PinkPantheress, Mura Masa, Kaytranada, and phil.
    “I'm so excited to announce my EP which features tracks I've teased for a while that I can finally show my fans,” PinkPantheress said of the EP in a press statement. “I wanted to give a Christmas gift for anyone in need of some upbeat music.”
    She explained of “Boy's a liar”, “'Boy's a liar' is the song I'm most excited to put out. Me and Mura Masa wanted to create a fun track together about a common theme this time of year, boys being LIARS.”
    She added about “Do you miss me?”, “I'm really excited for people to hear what we (with Kaytranada) have.”
  • Background photo by Phoebe Fox
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved