pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Vamps Releases New Song “Seat At The Table”

  • British pop band The Vamps, consisting of Brad Simpson (vocals/keyboards), James Brittain-McVey (guitar), Connor Ball (bass) and Tristan Evans (drums), released a new song “Seat At The Table” on November 18, 2022.
    The song is their first Christmas song since the 2014 “Meet the Vamps: Christmas Edition” and the 2015 “The Christmas EP”.
    It was written by Bradley Simpson, Connor Ball, Iain James, James McVey, Joe Kearns and Tristan Evans.
    Produced by Bradley Simpson, Joe Kearns and The Vamps.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Dean Sherwood.
    The Vamps shared on social media, “this one carries a lot of personal meaning for us, we hope you love it and it resonates with you too.”
  • Before the release of the song, the band released a compilation album “10 Years of The Vamps” as celebrating 10th anniversary of their debut.
    The band said, “It's crazy to think what started in our bedrooms and Tristan's parent's garage led to us headlining arena's all around the world. The past 10 years have been an incredible journey but what makes it even more special is that it has felt like a shared one between us and our fans. The Vamps have taken us across all five continents and given us the privilege of playing in front of millions of people. These five albums are chapters in our lives and moments we are hugely proud of. This last year has been one of reflection for us and as four best friends who've had the chance to live out our dreams we now can't wait to celebrate these memories with you all.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved