pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Prototypes Releases New Song “Never Be Alone” featuring Felix Samuel

  • British drum and bass duo The Prototypes, consisting of Chris Garvey and Nick White, released a new song “Never Be Alone”.

    This time, the duo teamed up with British singer-songwriter Felix Samuel on the track.
    This marks the first time the duo and Felix Samuel have worked together.
    The song is taken from their upcoming album “Ten Thousand Feet & Rising: PART 2”, which is the deluxe-version of their epic 2020 release album “Ten Thousand Feet & Rising”.
    It was written by Nicolas White, Christopher Garvey, Felix Rutherford and Michael Cleary. Produced by The Prototypes.
    The Prototypes said, “Felix is one of the most talented young artists in the UK right now & this track captured his essence perfectly.”
    The Prototypes will finally be able to celebrate the release of their DnB crossover album “Ten Thousand Feet & Rising”, which spawned the BBC Radio 1 A-list 'Reason' – a collaboration with dance-feature hot-property LOWES. The duo will bring their critically acclaimed album live in its entirety to London's Colours on March 4, 2022.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved