pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Sam Smith & Summer Walker Release New Song “You Will Be Found” from Musical Film “Dear Evan Hansen” Soundtrack

  • British singer-songwriter Sam Smith teamed up with American singer-songwriter Summer Walker to release a new song “You Will Be Found”.
    The song is included on an upcoming musical film “Dear Evan Hansen” soundtrack.
    It was written by Justin Paul and Benj Pasek.
    In addition to Sam Smith and Summer Walker, the soundtrack features SZA, Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, FINNEAS and Tori Kelly.
    The film is based on the 2015 stage musical of the same name. It was directed by Stephen Chbosky, starring Ben, Amy Adams, Julianne Moore, Kaitlyn Dever, Amandla Stenberg, Nik Dodani, Danny Pino, Colton Ryan, and DeMarius Copes.
    It had its world premiere at the 2021 Toronto International Film Festival on September 9, 2021 as its Opening Night Gala Presentation.
    The film and the soundtrack will be released on September 24, 2021.
    • MNBkusQdinI
    • MNBkusQdinI
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved