pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-11-07
  • AJ Mitchell Unveils New Song “Say It Again”

  • American pop singer-songwriter AJ Mitchell has unveiled a new song “Say It Again” from his upcoming debut album “Skyview”.
    It was written by Alex Schwartz, Jake Torrey, Joe Khajadourian and Michael Pollack.
    The album is set to be released in early 2020 via Epic Records.
    “I’m so happy to be just consistently releasing music,” AJ Mitchell said. “I mean honestly in the beginning when I was a kid, I actually never wanted to be like in the spotlight. I always enjoying like making music and writing music, but I was like, ‘You know what? I want to give my songs to other people. I don’t want to be in the spotlight.'”
    He added, “Once I started doing it more and once I started performing and doing it in front of people, it made me realize, ‘you know what? I can do this.'”
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP