pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-05-11
  • Ciara Releases New Album “Beauty Marks”: Streaming

  • Back in 2017, American singer-songwriter Ciara signed to Warner Bros. Records and launched her own record company, Beauty Marks Entertainment after leaving Epic Records.
    On May 10, 2019, she released her seventh studio album “Beauty Marks”, which is her first music in four years, and the first album under her record label.
    She said, "I was this young girl excited to be living my dreams and having the best time. I'm back to that phase again."
    The 11-song set includes the previously released singles, “Level Up”, “Freak Me”, “Dose”, “Greatest Love” and “Thinkin Bout You”.
    There are guest appearances from Macklemore, who co-wrote "I Love Myself", Kelly Rowland and Tekno.
    Also, the album title track "Beauty Marks" was co-written by Skylar Grey.
    Ciara will appear on Jimmy Kimmel Live on May 16th. Stay tuned.
    • DMXuqHly1M0
  • source : Forbes
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP