pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Carly Rae Jepsen Unveils New Song “Julien”

  • Canadian singer-songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen will release her fourth studio album "Dedicated" on May 7, 2019. It is her first LP in four years.
    From the album, she unveiled a new song “Julien” as the fourth single.
    “‘Julien’ is the song that taught me the heart and direction of this album,” Carly Rae Jepsen tweeted. “Couldn’t keep him for myself any longer.”
    The album comprises of 15-track, featuring guest appearance of Electric Guest.
    In support of the album, Carly Rae Jepsen will embark on a tour this summer, beginning on June 27th at House of Blues in Anaheim, California.
  • "Dedicated" Track List:
    1. "Julien"
    2. "No Drug Like Me"
    3. "Now That I Found You"
    4. "Want You In My Room"
    5. "Everything He Needs"
    6. "Happy Not Knowing"
    7. "I'll Be Your Girl"
    8. "Too Much"
    9. "The Sound"
    10. "Automatically In Love"
    11. "Feels Right" feat. Electric Guest
    12. "Right Words Wrong Time"
    13. "Real Love"
    14. "For Sure"
    15. "Party for One"
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP