pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Valley Releases New Song “Tempo”

  • Toronto-based alt-pop band Valley, consisting of Rob Laska, Michael Brandolino, Alex Dimauro and Karah James, released a new song “Tempo” on July 21, 2021.
    The song is their third single of 2021, following “Like 1999” and “SOCIETY”.
    It was written and produced by Soaky Siren, Rob Laska, Karah James, Alex DiMauro and Mike Brandolino.
    Valley shared on social media, “We often as Valley talk about our love for juxtaposition. It's played a guge role in our identity as songwriters and how we story tell with in our music. Happy melody = sadlyric. Tempo is us exploring the opposite of that process and July felt like the right month to drop it (It's dancey!!)”
    They continued, “Life is short and moves quick. Taking a second to really experience things is so important these days. Tempo is us obsessing over a moment or someone in your life but in the sweetest and most pure of ways; from waking up in the morning to going out with them at night and existing together in the mundane. It’s wishing we could slow down time to experience each moment together more deeply.”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved