pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Picture This Announces New Album “Life in Colour”, Releases New Song “If Ever However Whenever Forever”

  • Irish pop-rock band Picture This announced their upcoming third studio album “Life in Colour” will be released on June 25, 2021 via Island Records.
    The album comprises of 14-track and is their first LP in two years.
    Picture This said, “Our fans have been amazingly patient with us over the last two years and allowed us to get a body of work together that we feel is really worth the wait for them and we're excited for them all to get their hands on it! We will be back with even more music a lot sooner than you would think too!”
    From the album, the band has unveiled the third single off called “If Ever However Whenever Forever” along with a music video, following “Things Are Different” and “LA House Party”.
    It was written by Daniel O'Donoghue, David Lucius King, James Barry, Jimmy Rainsford and Ryan Hennessy.
  • “Life in Colour” Track List:
    1. “Intro”
    2. “Life In Colour”
    3. “LA House Party”
    4. “Addict Of Magic”
    5. “Winona Ryder”
    6. “Die For You”
    7. “Oslo”
    8. “Things Are Different”
    9. “Can You Feel It”
    10. “17”
    11. “If Ever However Whenever Forever”
    12. “Unconditional”
    13. “I Don't Feel The Same Way Anymore”
    14. “Lucky I Was Loved”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved