pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • The Offspring Releases New Song “Let The Bad Times Roll”

  • Back in November 2020, American rock band The Offspring announced a vinyl re-release of “Conspiracy of One” in honor of its 20th anniversary. The album was released on January 20, 2021.
    But on February 8th, Dexter Holland and Noodles of the band posted a video confirming that their upcoming tenth studio album is finished.
    Then the band unveiled a lead single “Let The Bad Times Roll” from the new album on February 24th.
    The track was written by Dexter Holland and produced by Bob Rock. It is the title track of the album.
    The new album “Let The Bad Times Roll” is set to be released on April 16, 2021 via Concord Records. It is available to pre-order here.
    The album contains 12-track and is their first LP in 9 years.
    The Offspring shared on social media, “We know, we know... it's been 9 years since you got your hands on a new Offspring album, but we think you've waited long enough... We are beyond thrilled to present you with our new single 'Let The Bad Times Roll!'”

  • “Let The Bad Times Roll” Track List:
    1. “This Is Not Utopia”
    2. “Let the Bad Times Roll”
    3. “Behind Your Walls”
    4. “Army of One”
    5. “Breaking These Bones”
    6. “Coming for You”
    7. “We Never Have Sex Anymore”
    8. “In the Hall of the Mountain King”
    9. “The Opioid Diaries”
    10. “Hassan Chop”
    11. “Gone Away”
    12. “Lullaby”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved