pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • COIN Announces New EP “Indigo-Violet”, Releases New Song “You Are The Traffic”

  • Back in January, Nashville-based pop rock band COIN released their third studio album “Dreamland” for the first time in three years.
    Following the album, the band announced there new EP “Indigo-Violet” will be released in October.
    From the EP, the band unveiled a new song “You Are The Traffic” with an accompanying music video directed by David OD.
    The band is back in their familiar dreamy pop-scape vibe. It was written by Ryan Winnen, Joseph Memmel and Chase Lawrence.
    The EP will also be the first of a trilogy of EPs from COIN titled “The Rainbow Mix Tapes”.
    The band will be opening acts for Australian band 5 Seconds of Summer's “YNo Shame Tour” for the UK arena concert on April 7, 2021.
    Initially the tour set to take place between May 11, 2020 to May 21, 2020, the UK leg of the tour was postponed due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.
  • source : Euphoriazine
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP