pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Bring Me The Horizon Releases New Song “Kool-Aid”

  • British rock band Bring Me The Horizon, consisiting of Oliver Sykes (vocals), Matt Kean (bass), Lee Malia (guitar) and Matt Nicholls (drums), released a new song “Kool-Aid” on January 5, 2024.

    The song will appear on their upcoming album “POST HUMAN: NeX GEn”, which is expected to be released later this year.
    Also, the song is the first single since announcing the departure of longtime member Jordan Fish.
    On the track, the band worked with producer Dan Lancaster again, who mixed their 2015 album “That's The Spirit”, as well as songs on 2019 album “Amo” and the 2020 EP “POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR”.
    The track was written by DAIDA, IDaniel Lancaster, Lee Malia, Matthew Nicholls, Oliver Sykes, and Zakk Cervini.
    Produced by Oliver Sykes, Zakk Cervini, and Daniel Lancaster.
  • The new record “POST HUMAN: NeX GEn” was supposed to be released on September 15 last year, but was pushed back due to “unforeseen circumstances”, with the band “unable to complete the record to the standard we'd be happy with”.
    After the announce to be pushed back, Keyboard player Jordan Fish left the band.
    The band said in a statement, “Bring Me The Horizon has decided to part ways with Jordan Fish. We want to thank him for the musical journey he took with us and wish him luck with everything in the future. Meanwhile we continue to work on Nex Gen, with brand new music coming very soon.”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved