pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Iggy Azalea Returns With New Song “Money Come”

  • Australian rapper Iggy Azalea returned with a new song “Money Come” on August 25, 2023.

    After the release of the the 2021 third studio album “The End of an Era”, she took a hiatus from music. It is her first music in two years.
    The track samples American rapper K7’s “Come Baby Come”, which was released in 1993.
    The track was written by Amethyst Kelly, Christopher A Stewart, Camara Alford, Jenn Christian Isaksen, Nana Afriyie, Imani Lewis, Joseph T Gardner, and Louis Ramon Sharpe. Produced by C. "Tricky" Stewart, JerkPoP, and Nana Afriye.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Christian Breslauer, who created Iggy Azalea take over a corporation, transforming the antiquated C-suite of men into a legion of powerful women as a new CEO.
  • Recently, Iggy Azalea joined in OnlyFans and launched her multimedia project Hotter Than Hell.
    She said in an interview with the High Low with EmRata podcast, “I made record labels so much money off my body. I made a lot of people so much money off my body. And I got the smallest cut off my own f**king body and my own work and my own ideas. I don't think I have to say sorry about the fact that I want to commodify my own s**t. It's been commodified and I wasn't even the main f***ing benefactor of it, so f**k this. And I enjoy it. I'm going to do it anyway.”

  • Photo by Josh Farias
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved