pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Eartheater Announces New Album “Powders”, Shares New Song “Pure Smile Snake Venom”

  • American singer-songwriter Alexandra Drewchin, aka Eartheater has announced her fifth studio album “Powders” will be released on September 20, 2023 via her own Chemical X label.

    She is currently working on two albums, “Powders” is the first one, and the upcoming sixth studio album “Aftermath” will be released in 2024.
    The album comprises 9-track, featuring contributions from Yves Rothman, Sega Bodega, Lecx Stacy, Casey MQ, Elliott Kozel, Tony Seltzer, Luis Aponte, Isaiah Barr, Sammy, and Kiri.
    From the album, she unveiled a new song “Pure Smile Snake Venom” along with a music video.
    The track was written by Alexandra Drewchin and Salvador Navarrete. Produced by Alexandra Drewchin and Sega Bodega. The accompanying video was directed by Daniel Sannwald.
    Alexandra Drewchin shared on social media, “It’s directed by my beloved friend Daniel Sannwald who you all remember shot sparks up my body for the Phoenix cover - this time he almost had me in hypothermic shock in this freezing pool of venom. Maybe you got me pregnant with the sparks and then this is the birth pool, Daniel? Well anyway, three years later we give you ‘Pure Smile Snake Venom’ a beginning to a new era.”
  • Background photo by Hannah Khymych
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved