pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Kamelot Drops New Music Video for “New Babylon” featuring Melissa Bonny

  • American metal band Kamelot, consisting of Thomas Youngblood (guitar), Oliver Palotai (keyboards), Sean Tibbetts (bass), Tommy Karevik (vocals), Alex Landenburg (drums), has dropped a new music video for “New Babylon” featuring Swiss heavy metal singer-songwriter Melissa Bonny.

    The song is featured on Kamelot's thirteenth studio album “The Awakening”, which was released back in March.
    It was written and produced by Kamelot with production by Sascha Paeth.
    The video features high-quality live footage from the band's recent European tour, adding an electrifying touch to the track's already massive sound.
    Thomas Youngblood said of the video, “Melissa Bonny joined us on this new album and massive tour, and she has been amazing to say the least. We are really excited to have her in this new video and also on the upcoming tour in North America!”
    • D1ZiD9Bh_og

    Kamelot announced “Awaken The World” North American headline tour dates, featuring special guests Battle Beast and additional support from labelmates Xandria.
    The tour kicks off at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD on August 17, 2023 and will conclude at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL on September 9, 2023.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

  • Photo by Tom Couture
    Background photo by julie_ford
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved