pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Lunatic High Releases New Song “Paper Roses”

  • Baltimore, Maryland and Campo Grande, Brazil based hard rock band Lunatic High, consisting of Natalia Borges De Oliveira (vocals), Rob Perkins (bass), Ryan Love (guitar), Daniel Scarritt (drums), and Daniel Bonnet (keyboards), released a new song “Paper Roses” on May 4, 2023.

    The song is the follow-up to “Paralyzed”, which was released last month.
    The track captures the complexities of human relationships and explores the raw reality of how dysfunction can create a crash-and-burn effect.
    The emotionally charged lyrics of the song expressed from the viewpoint of someone who admires a manipulative and abusive individual, only to suffer the consequences.
    Also, the track draws the frustration of feeling inferior to someone who seems perfect on the surface and captures the pain of being trapped in a toxic relationship.
  • Photo by Brendan McGlathery
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved