pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Zebrahead Releases New Song “No Tomorrow”

  • American rap-punk band Zebrahead, consisting of Ali Tabatabaee (lead vocals), Ben Osmundson (bass), Ed Udhus (drums), Dan Palmer (lead guitar) and Adrian Estrella (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), released a new song “No Tomorrow” on October 14, 2022.

    The song will appear on their upcoming EP “II”, which is set to be released on February 3, 2023.
    The EPs consists of three parts, the new EP “II” follows up the 2021 the EP “III” and the third part, “I” will be released later 2023.
    The band will release a new song every month until the release of the EP.
    The track was written by Edwin Udhus, Ben Osmundson, Daniel Palmer, Adrian Estrella, and Ali Tabatabaee.
    Ben Osmundson said of the song, “Super excited for the world to hear 'No Tomorrow,' It's been a rough few years and it is now time to cut loose and hopefully have some fun. A song about enjoying the moment and cherishing everything in our lives...whether it is good for us or not.”
    Adrian Estrella added, “Act young, grow old, never take yourself too seriously and never forget, life is short so make the most of it! This song is about that!”
  • Background photo by Kevin Baldes
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved