pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • SIX60 Releases Two New Songs “Never Been Tonight” & “Nobody Knows”

  • New Zealand rock band SIX60, consisting of Matiu Walters (lead vocals/guitar), Ji Fraser (lead guitar), Chris Mac (bass), Marlon Gerbes (synthesiser) and Eli Paewai (drums), released two new songs “Never Been Tonight” and “Nobody Knows”.

    Two songs were taken from their upcoming fourth studio album “Castle St”, following “Before You Leave” released back in August.
    Both tracks were written by Matiu Walters, Chris Mac, Marlon Gerbes, Eli Paewai, James Fraser, Simon Wilcox, and Malay, who also produced them.
    The new album comprises 11-track and is set to be released on October 7, 2022. It is their first album in three years.
    Also, this time, the band didn't use a self-titled for the album for the first time.
    The band frontman Matiu Walters said of the album, “The lockdown that cancelled the last tour really forced us to spend significant time away from each other for the first time in a long time, so when we finally got back together it almost felt like being a new band again and we wanted to showcase each individual and what it means to be a band.”
    He continued, “This isn't the kind of music you can make by yourself in your bedroom. It won't just be our instruments you hear on the upcoming music, but all our vocal harmonies and BVs were done by the band as a whole. It really lets you feel the breadth and spirit of Six60. An album that is real takes a lot of love and trust by the people involved and adding our fans into that circle is a really exciting next chapter.”
    • aqzxhmNOFkU
    • aqzxhmNOFkU
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved