pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Mandy Moore Releases New Song “Four Moons”

  • American singer-songwriter Mandy Moore released a new song “Four Moons” from her upcoming seventh studio album “In Real Life”.
    The song is the third single off of the album, following “In Real Life” and “Little Dreams”.
    It was written by Mandy Moore, Taylor Goldsmith, Mike Viola and Sam Farrar. Produced by Mike Viola.
    She has already filmed the music video for the song, which will be premiered soon.
    Mandy Moore said of the song, “It's about caring about someone so much and trying to savor every moment before it slips away to the next—things like our first Christmas together, or a meal we cooked that came out so wrong we just had to laugh about it. It's asking, 'Where did all the days go? When did everything start to feel like it was on fast-forward?', and just wanting to squeeze him and our life together as tight as I can and not let go.”
  • The new album is set to be released on May 13, 2022. She said, “The new album, In Real Life, brings a heightened sense of self-possession to Moore's songwriting, imbuing each track with both detailed storytelling and lucid self-reflection. All throughout the album Moore suffuses her lyrics with an unguarded humanity that's undeniably tied to her philosophy as a songwriter. “To me it's all about staying open, staying aware, staying sensitive and empathetic to the people around me.”

  • Photo by Daria Kobayashi Ritch
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved