pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Denzel Curry Releases New Song “Troubles” featuring T-Pain

  • Bahamian-American rapper Denzel Curry will release his upcoming fifth studio album “Melt My Eyez See Your Future” this Friday (March 25).

    It is his first album in three years since the 2019 “Zuu”.
    On March 22nd, he released the last single called “Troubles” before the album's release, following “Walkin” and “Zatoichi”.
    This time, he collaborated with American rapper T-Pain on the track.
    The track was written by D. Curry, K. Blume III, F. Najm, and K. Abdul Rahman. Produced by Kenny Beats and DJ Khalil.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Adrian Villagomez.
    The new album comprises 14-track, featuring guest appearances from Robert Glasper, Buzzy Lee, Saul Williams, Bridget Perez, T-Pain, 6lack, Rico Nasty, JID, Jasiah, 454 and Slowthai.
    “I like traditional hip hop, I like drum and bass, I like trap, I like poetry, so a lot of that is going to be interwoven in this album including jazz and a lot of genres that I came up on as a kid and just being in my parents' house,” Denzel Curry said of the akbum. “This album is made up of everything that I couldn't give you on [previous records] TA13OO or Imperial because I was going through depression anger issues.”
  • Photo by Luc Alexandre
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved