pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-07-15
  • Tidal Babes Releases Debut EP “OMG”: Streaming

  • Los Angeles-based dirty beach-pop band Tidal Babes released their debut EP “OMG” via Nevado Records on July 12th.
    The 5-track EP is summer '60s vibe California pop sound like The Beach Boys including the first single “Bam”, which was released last October.
    Tidal Babes consists of Lyndsi Austin, Chris Qualls and Danny DeLeon. When Lyndsi Austin and Chris Qualls were attending a concert in Hollywood, they were inspired by the rock show. Then, the pair planned to start a new project together. The duo headed to Quall's Echo Park studio for a late night songwriting session and finished lyrics of each song they wrote together in under an hour.
    Their sound features surf rock guitars, harmonies and punk rock, which is influenced from '60s California surf rock.
  • source : Skope Entertainment
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP