pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-04-13
  • Mark Ronson Shares New Song “Late Night Feelings” featuring Lykke Li

  • British DJ Mark Ronson recruited Swedish singer-songwriter Lykke Li for his upcoming fifth album title track “Late Night Feelings”. Lykke Li performed the title track and "2 Am" on the album.
    He revealed the song and the track list of the album on April 12th.
    The album comprises of 13-track including collaboration song "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart" with American singer-songwriter Miley Cyrus.
    In addition to Miley Cyrus and Lykke Li, the album features guest appearances from Camila Cabello, King Princess, Yebba, Alicia Keys, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Angel Olsen, Diana Gordon and Ilsey.
    Back in January, he said that he worked with Haim, the Roots, and Howard Stern, but none of their names appear on the track list.
    The album “Late Night Feelings” is set to be released on June 21, 2019. It is available to pre-order here.
    1. "Late Night Prelude"
    2. "Late Night Feelings" featuring Lykke Li
    3. "Find U Again" featuring Camila Cabello
    4. "Pieces of Us" featuring King Princess
    5. "Knock Knock Knock" featuring Yebba
    6. "Don't Leave Me Lonely" featuring Yebba
    7. "When U Went Away" featuring Yebba
    8. "Truth" featuring Alicia Keys and The Last Artful, Dodgr
    9. "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart" featuring Miley Cyrus
    10. "True Blue" featuring Angel Olsen
    11. "Why Hide" featuring Diana Gordon
    12. "2 Am" featuring Lykke Li
    13. "Spinning" featuring Ilsey
  • source : Pitchfork
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP