pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Sia Announces New Album “Music”, Releases New Song “Hey Boy”

  • Australian singer-songwriter Sia announced her new album “Music - Songs from and Inspired by the Motion Picture” will be released on February 12, 2021 via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic.
    The album is the soundtrack of her directorial debut film “Music”, which is scheduled to be released in January 2021.
    The film stars Kate Hudson, Maddie Ziegler and Leslie Odom Jr. It is based on a short story Sia wrote in 2007.
    Sia said, “For me, the process was basically, I work out the movie. I'll act it out, I'll have the dialogue already in my head ... I can't be bothered to learn Final Draft. ... Like, when I sing, I just want to sing the melody and write the lyrics. I don't want to have to do production, which is very technical. I don't enjoy that.”
    From the album, she released a new song “Hey Boy” on November 19th. It was written by KAMILLE, Jesse Shatkin and Sia. Produced by Jesse Shatkin.
    • lMuLNp5xW8w
    • lMuLNp5xW8w
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved