pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Juno Drops New Music Video for “Everything I Need”

  • Liverpool-based alt-indie band Juno, consists of Max Mullen (vocals), Ben Coles (guitar), George Vinall (guitar), Tom Greathead (bass) and Will Clawson (drums), has dropped a new music video for “Everything I Need”.

    The song was released last month as the second single of 2023, following “One More Time”.
    The track was written by Benjamin Michael Coles and Max Harvey Mullen.
    Music video was directed by Nathan Cole, who also created the previous music video “One More Time”.
    The band frontman Max Mullen said of the song, “The song is an energetic yet soppy ode to the true essence of love, poking fun at the triviality of lavish gifts and presents compared to the authenticity of genuine affection. The song was built around the intro guitar line which was layered with a dualling guitar melody and intricate bassline. After messing with it in the rehearsal room we had the meandering verse lyric and hook of the chorus. We love playing this one live as the high energy and soppy lyrics do make it feel like an indie anthem.”
    • oBOugEG4Ag4
    • oBOugEG4Ag4

    The band shared on social media, “We're immensely proud of this one. We wrote it ages ago and have been playing it for years, so we're really glad to finally get this out!”
    After the release of the song, the band performed three songs “Everything I Need”, “One More Time” and “Cascade” at Atwood Magazine's “Live: From Anywhere, Everywhere”.

  • Photo by Nathan Cole
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved